FIND LOVE 4 U - LOVE and SEXY DATING


FIND LOVE 4 U - LOVE and SEXY DATING

Info


Username: findlove
Description: The most popular and respectable Sex Dating and Matchmaking services give you great opportunity to find and meet singles for Love, Romance, Flirt and Sexy Dating.
URL: http://www.findlove4u.com
Category: Adult dating sites
Member Since: 2007-09-26

Average Rating: 3 / 5
Number of Ratings: 7
3/5

Reviews


2012-09-14 19:30:38
It's funny- I use to be JUST LIKE THIS!i would hang out with a guy i liked and as soon he liked me i lost interest.what i did was i like this one guy Alex right, and well we dated but then it was like i didn't and weatnd to break up with him, so i told myself pull it in for this one.so i stuck with it and now we have been together for 4 months and were inseparable.:]

2012-09-13 01:01:12
interracialHave you ever heard of this for white men and black women called Afro Romance?I didn't reazile that so many handsome, successful white men are seeking attractive, classy black women until I stumbled across this site on accident!Get it Girl: I pity you for being so closed-minded.Google it and see what I'm talking about.

2011-07-13 23:56:48
GxzPPx <a href="http://hktvyyzwhylx.com/">hktvyyzwhylx</a>

2011-07-12 05:26:40
K2laVt , [url=http://pehtdrmjwgso.com/]pehtdrmjwgso[/url], [link=http://jbxokpezfvov.com/]jbxokpezfvov[/link], http://ykbidqphmzca.com/

2011-07-12 00:32:46
zyRcYP <a href="http://ofqqofaitawf.com/">ofqqofaitawf</a>

2011-07-11 07:22:38
Created the greatest acritles, you have.

2010-05-18 04:32:57
FXgg6b <a href="http://ogabbixvhmqk.com/">ogabbixvhmqk</a>, [url=http://orclvyvhxtoa.com/]orclvyvhxtoa[/url], [link=http://ymmxqpbrblav.com/]ymmxqpbrblav[/link], http://kxapmlgnwojs.com/

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.1 0.2 0 0 0.1 0.1
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
Apr 26 0 0 0 0 0 0
Apr 25 0 0 0 0 0 0
Apr 24 0 0 0 0 1 1
Apr 23 0 0 0 0 0 0
Apr 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
Apr 21 1 2 0 0 0 0
Apr 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
Apr 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 265 411 1 2 4 10
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 1.1 1.2 0.1 0.1 1 1
This Week 0 0 0 0 1 1
Last Week 1 2 0 0 1 1
Week 15 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 14 0 0 0 0 2 2
Week 13 3 3 0 0 2 2
Week 12 1 1 0 0 1 1
Week 11 2 2 0 0 1 1
Week 10 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 09 1 1 1 1 1 1
Week 08 3 3 0 0 1 1
Highest 710 1004 5 5 14 29
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 4.9 5.4 0.1 0.1 4.4 4.5
This Month 4 5 0 0 6 6
Last Month 8 8 1 1 6 6
Feb 17 4 4 0 0 6 6
Jan 17 4 7 0 0 7 8
Dec 16 11 11 0 0 6 6
Nov 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
Oct 16 10 10 0 0 5 5
Sep 16 3 3 0 0 4 4
Aug 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jul 16 5 6 0 0 4 4
Highest 710 1004 9 9 44 48
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 3786 5201 62 63 628 684

Latest dating articles

Check more